Officers & Board of Directors

IHC-logo-183.png
Executive Committee

President:

David Beary ’23
State Center, IA
515-290-5938
dbeary@partnercom.net

Vice President:

Melissa Cash, '22

Newton, IA
515-954-8441

ihcvp@yahoo.com

Secretary:

 

Danielle Kunze ’23
Mitchellville, IA
515-491-4021

webmaster@iowahorsecouncil.org

Treasurer:
Brenda Irlbeck, '22
Carlisle, IA
515-326-0607

birlbeck76@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Chris Austin, '22

Jewell, IA

515-708-1817

lchrisaustin@gmail.com

Burton Butler, ’22
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-396-9366

Phil Duey, '24
Adel, IA
515-987-1685
paduey@gmail.com

Kim Houlding DVM ’22

Madrid, IA

515-795-2261

Khoulding76@gmail.com

Rebecca Howe,’22
West Des Moines, IA
515-689-2733
rhowe75579@aol.com

Roxanne Hoyle, '24

St Audubon, IA

712-563-4491

rs-hoyle@hotmail.com

Sue Rubke, ’22
Des Moines, IA
515-306-4597
rubke3@msn.com

Linda Spain, ’24
St. Charles, IA
515-205-6983
rollwood.ls@gmail.com

Susie Spry, ’24
Des Moines, IA  
515-279-1036
ibspryone@aol.com

Lori Stephenson, '24

Nevada, IA

515-290-3506

ihcmem@yahoo.com

Andy Wood, ’23
Indianola, IA
515-979-0453
awood74@gmail.com

Duly Zwiefel, ’23
Ankeny, IA 
515-681-3715
skibikeride@mchsi.com

Mike Monahan ’23
Huxley, IA

515-240-2812 
mmonahan93@yahoo.com

Associate Directors

Loyd Sleeth

Iowa Draft Horse & Mule Association
Clarinda, IA 
712-542-2174
iadhma@yahoo.com

George Lytle

Heartland Buckskin Association

Charles City, IA

lytle69_1@hotmail.com

Deb Donald

Iowa Morgan Horse Association

Colfax, IA

515-720-9842

dpiccarello@hotmail.com